Worship Bulletin

Worship bulletins for both the Traditional and Contemporary Sunday worship services…

April 11, 2021 10:30 a.m. Worship

April 10 & 11, 2021 5 p.m. & 8 a.m. Worship

April 3 & 4, 2021 5 p.m., 8 , 9:30, and 11 a.m. Easter Worship

April 2, 2021 11:30 a.m. & 7 p.m. Good Friday Worship

April 1, 2021 11:30 a.m. & 7 p.m. Holy Thursday Worship

March 27-28, 2021 Saturday 5 p.m. & Sunday 8 & 1030 Palm Sunday a.m

March 24, 2021 Wednesday 11:30 a.m. & 7 p.m. bulletin

March 20-21, 2021 Saturday 5 p.m. & Sunday 8 & 10:30 a.m

March 17, 2021 Wednesday 11:30 a.m. & 7 p.m. bulletin

March 13-14, 2021 Saturday 5 p.m. & Sunday 8 & 10:30 a.m

March 7, 2021 Sunday 10:30 a.m

March 6 – 7, 2021 Saturday 5 p.m. & Sunday 8 a.m

March 3, 2021 Wednesday 11:30 a.m. & 7 p.m. bulletin

February 28, 2021 Sunday 10:30 a.m. Worship

February 27-28, 2021 Saturday 5 p.m. and Sunday 8 a.m. Worship

February 24, 2021 Wednesday 11:30 a.m. & 7 p.m. bulletin

February 21, 2021 Sunday 10:30 a.m. Worship

February 20-21, 2021 Saturday 5 p.m. and Sunday 8 a.m. Worship

February 17, 2021 Ash Wednesday 11:30 a.m. & 7 p.m. bulletin

February 14, 2021 Sunday 10:30 a.m. Worship

February 13-14, 2021 Saturday 5 p.m. and Sunday 8 a.m. Worship

February 7, 2021 Sunday 10:30 a.m. Worship

February 6-7, 2021 Saturday 5 p.m. and Sunday 8 a.m. Worship

January 31, 2021 Sunday 10:30 a.m. Worship

January 30-31, 2021 Saturday 5 p.m. and Sunday 8 a.m. Worship

January 24, 2021, Sunday 10:30 a.m. Worship

January 23-24, 2021 Saturday 5 p.m. and Sunday 8 a.m. Worship

January 16-17, 2021 Saturday 5 p.m. and Sunday 8 & 10:30 a.m. Worship

January 10, 2021 Sunday 10:30 a.m. Worship

January 9-10, 2021 Saturday 5 p.m. and Sunday 8 a.m. Worship

January 2-3, 2021 Sat. 5 p.m., Sun. 8 & 1030 a.m

December 31, New Years Eve

December 27, Sunday 930 a.m

December 25, Christmas Day

December 24, Christmas Eve

December 20, 2020 Sunday 1030 a.m.

December 19-20, 2020 Saturday 5 p.m. and Sunday 8 a.m. Worship

December 16, Midweek 7 p.m.

December 12 & 13, (5 p.m., 8 a.m., 10:30 a.m.) 2020 A Service of Lessons and Carols

December 9, Midweek 7 p.m.

December 6, 2020 Sunday 1030 a.m.

December 5-6, 2020 Saturday 5 p.m. & Sunday 8 a.m

December 2, Midweek 7 p.m.

November 29, Sunday 10:30 a.m.

November 28-29, Saturday 5 p.m. & Sunday 8 a.m

November 25, Thanksgiving Eve Worship

November 22, Sunday 1030 a.m.

November 21-22, Saturday 5 p.m. & Sunday 8 a.m

November 15, Sunday 10:30 a.m.

November 14-15, Saturday 5 p.m. & Sunday 8 a.m

November 8, Sunday 1030 a.m.

November 7-8, Saturday 5 p.m. & Sunday 8 a.m

November 1, Sunday 1030 a.m All Saints

November 1, Saturday 5 p.m. & Sunday 8 a.m All Saints

October 25, Sunday 1030 a.m

October 24 & 25, Saturday 5 p.m. & Sunday 8 a.m.

October 18, Sunday 1030 a.m

October 17 & 18, Saturday 5 p.m. & Sunday 8 a.m.